21-Day Sugar Detox Testimonials

Here are a few testimonials from the January 2016 Detox group:iheart21dsd-heart_15974652246_o

From Alison A.

“Katie has great knowledge when it comes to nutrition and the 21dsd. She was always available for questions and if see didn’t know the answer she went out an found it quickly. Her positivity and encouragement really helped motivate me to keep going. On the 21dsd I was able to stop my cravings, be in a better mood, and improve my workouts. I feel like I made more gains in the 21 days than I have at 6 months at the gym. The 21dsd has really set me up to continue to make better choices when it comes to food and Katie was an amazing coach!”

From Kevin P.

“The 21DSD was a great challenge. I was amazed by the immediate changes that occurred in my body weight and also the amount of junk I was unnecessarily consuming. I felt the program that Katie led was very helpful for me to make mindful food choices and to be smarter in my diet. Katie is an awesome coach and mentor and I would do her program again in a heartbeat. She was very encouraging and really interactive with the group. She also provided a frame work and special guidance for some of the challenges I faced like traveling, dietary restrictions, and meal planning for my wife whom broke her wrist 2 weeks into the program. Katie is recommended and awesome!”

From Roger L.

“Katie was a very helpful, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic coach! I appreciate the ease of accessibility she gave to the group both in person and via Facebook. The information she gave us was helpful and the energy she has was infectious!”

From Denise H.

“I learned more useful information in the 21DSD than I did in Nutrition 101 in college! A healthy mindset + a great goal = a healthier you! Decide what you eat, not what the food industry has boxed for us for pocketed in big $$ profits. It was a really great experience!!”

From Carole F.

“My husband and I found the 21 Day Sugar Detox program immensely valuable and, I would even say, life changing. We went from unhealthy, highly-processed eating habits to learning how to prepare home-cooked, healthy meals everyday. My most noticeable improvement during the program was highly elevated energy levels and improved mental clarity. The best part, however, was my husband’s glucose levels going from 100 mg/dL (pre-diabetes) down to 87. This was such a big deal for us since his levels had been lingering around 100 mg/dL for years and diabetes runs rampant in his family.”

From Sarah P.

“This program is very doable and is a great way to put your sugar in check. I lost about 8 pounds in 21 days. My skin became clearer too. Having Katie as a coach was really helpful- a little bit of peer pressure goes a long way.”

 

Interested in trying it out for yourself? Click on the link here to learn how to join us in our next Detox!

 

Hugs & Health <3,

Katie

Leave a Reply

